Chasing Ironies

i love you more :)

Posted on: August 15, 2008

I am in love with two guys.

No, there’s no competition between them. I love them for different reasons. They both complete me, in their own extraordinary ways.

The first I fell in love with just some time ago. He is my exact opposite. He draws, I write. He’s usually indifferent, I’m overly romantic. He hates going out, I’m a certified gimikera.

We’re too different. Yet he can brighten my day in the simplest ways. Like how he tells funny jokes and stories to amuse me or annoy me. Or how he cuddles me when I’m having one of my I-am-pissed-don’t-talk-to-me moods. He’s sweet like that, and I so love that about him.

There’s no words to describe the second boy. He’s precious and I ADORE him. And with his tight hugs, random questions and butterfly kisses he makes me fall for him over and over again. It’s just sad that I have to say goodbye to him soon. He’s moving very far away, and I doubt we’ll see each other again. I’m going to miss him so much.

These two boys complete me. In their own unique way.

Here they are.

my Caloy and Jeraint, my favorite baby in the world.

my Caloy and Jeraint Gustav, my favorite baby in the world.

‘kala mo kung ano noh? =P

Hahaha. I just want to immortalize this picture. It’s perfect, for a lot of reasons. I don’t think I’ll capture another moment like this again.

Leave a Reply

