Chasing Ironies

me loves counterstrike

Posted on: August 23, 2008

Last night, Caloy and I played counterstrike. It’s something we’ve talked about months ago, back when we were just friends. And I don’t know why, but I seem to be craving it more than anything yesterday. So he gave in, and we had a short game after dinner.

i like. ^_^

i like. ^_^

All right, so I got slaughtered. =) I should have believe him when he said he’ll make mincemeat out of me.

But I didn’t mind. In fact, I enjoyed it. Had I been my former competitive self, I would have pouted all the way home. Hahaha.

And now I have a counter strike hangover. Dang.

Leave a Reply

