Chasing Ironies

Qool memories

Posted on: September 24, 2008

I miss the old QOOL.

It’s not that I don’t like our present team. I guess I just miss being part of a big group. I miss having noisy breakfast conversations and lunch breaks filled with qool-itan. I miss team gatherings, videoke nights and drinking sessions. I miss chit-chatting at the lobby and girly bathroom trips. I miss hanging out at Starbucks and going bowling. I even miss the crazy games we used to play (Natz in your mouth by kuya Nat, hahaha).

I miss everyone.


I miss you guys. Office life isn’t the same without you. 😦

Leave a Reply

