Chasing Ironies

Pink is the Color of Love.

Posted on: January 23, 2009

Stella Luna 2008 Autumn/Winter Collection

Stella Luna 2008 Autumn/Winter Collection 😀

‘Nuff said.

2 Responses to "Pink is the Color of Love."

Elaine! Those are cute hot-pink shoes! Haha. 😉

Btw, I never knew you had this blog. I’ll link you up. 🙂

Hi Coco! 🙂 Cute shoes noh? I loooooove them. I think they also come in red and yellow, I’m not sure.

I don’t update this blog much. Only when I have time. Hehehe.

Link din kita. 🙂 TC!

Leave a Reply

