Chasing Ironies

Cyberwasted

Posted on: May 26, 2009

Am not Internet-savvy. I always preferred journal writing, but because I spend like, 10 hours a day infront of the PC, I do not have time to write on paper anymore (I miss it, though).

I love this WP account, and I try to maintain it. Still, can’t help but play around the Internet. I’ve always hesitated to sign up on other sites, because I might not be able to maintain them. But I’m tired of doing nuffin’ especially when I reach the daily quota. Workaholics like me become bored too, you know.

Anyway, I now

Twit-ch,

Twitter

and Tumbl.

and Tumbl.

Hooray for me.

Leave a Reply

